HEALTHY VEGAN MEXICAN RECIPES ‣‣ easy & meal prep friendly

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

⇢ Using my link, you’ll get an extra 25% off your first order and a free 30-day trial to Thrive Market: https://thrivemarket.com/alyssarimmer ⇠

Love vegan mexican food? We’ve got you covered with these 3 easy vegan mexican recipes! We’re making a vegan tortilla soup, some vegan tacos, and even vegan enchiladas! Can’t wait to hear which of these vegan meal prep recipes you try first!

☆ RECIPES ☆

– VEGAN TORTILLA SOUP: https://www.simplyquinoa.com/quinoa-vegan-tortilla-soup/

– VEGAN LENTIL TACO MEAT: https://www.simplyquinoa.com/quinoa-lentil-taco-meat/

– VEGAN GREEN ENCHILADAS: https://www.simplyquinoa.com/jackfruit-enchiladas-verdes/

– QUINOA TORTILLAS: https://www.simplyquinoa.com/quinoa-tortillas/

☆ PRODUCTS:
– Avocado Oil: https://thrivemarket.com/p/primal-kitchen-avocado-oil
– Dried Green Lentils: https://thrivemarket.com/p/thrive-market-organic-dried-green-lentils
– Ground Cumin: https://thrivemarket.com/p/thrive-market-ground-cumin
– Nutritional Yeast: https://thrivemarket.com/p/thrive-market-nutritional-yeast-flakes-bulk-pouch
– Ground Coriander: https://thrivemarket.com/p/thrive-market-organic-ground-coriander
– Organic Paprika: https://thrivemarket.com/p/thrive-market-paprika
– Organic Sprouted Quinoa: https://thrivemarket.com/p/thrive-market-organic-sprouted-quinoa
– Diced Tomatoes: https://thrivemarket.com/p/thrive-market-organic-diced-tomatoes
– Low Sodium Vegetable Broth: https://thrivemarket.com/p/pacific-foods-organic-low-sodium-vegetable-broth
– Green Chile Enchilada Sauce: https://thrivemarket.com/p/hatch-chili-company-medium-green-chile-enchilada-sauce
– Jackfruit: https://thrivemarket.com/p/uptons-original-jackfruit

_________________________________

✧ FREE QUINOA STARTER GUIDE ✧

www.simplyquinoa.com/join-now

______________________________

use code SIMPLYQUINOA and save:

3 FREE SMOOTHIES: www.daily-harvest.com

15% OFF MATCHA POWDER: www.simplyquinoa.com/matcha15

20% OFF VEGAN PROTEIN BARS: www.squareorganics.com

15% OFF ADAPTOGEN POWDERS: www.rootandbones.com

_________________________________
OTHER PLACES YOU CAN FIND ME:

WEBSITE
http://www.simplyquinoa.com

FACEBOOK
http://facebook.com/simplyquinoa

PINTEREST
http://pinterest.com/simplyquinoa/

INSTAGRAM
@simplyquinoa

Disclaimer: I partnered with Thrive Market on today’s video. I was compensated to create the recipes, but as always, all opinions are my own. Thank you for supporting me and the companies that make this channel possible!

Comments

Kori Skene says:

That soup would be perfect for when the weather starts to cool down in autumn 😍

Mackenzie C says:

cannot wait to try the soup!!

WFPB 4-life says:

Made the lentil taco meat today and it was absolutely amazing! Thank you so much for the recipe. Ill be making this often. 😊

City Nat says:

One suggestion- for better tasting Mexican food, create simple Mexican salsas in a blender (ex: jalapeño, tomato, garlic, onion and salt) and add it to the soup, instead of those powdered 'spices.' They give a richer and much better flavor.

Same goes for the beans- home cook them with garlic and onion (instead of a can), MUCH better flavor goes into the beans and that goes into the soup. Home cooked Mexican beans are very easy to make and one batch can be used for various dishes.

Simple steps that make the Mexican food taste SO much better!

Diana Hernandez says:

Looks super delicious and yummy! I’m Mexican and all the flavors are true to traditional recipes. Can’t wait to make this for my family! 😍🔥🤤🤤

Pearl V says:

I'm new i love your videos

Annette Atkinson says:

Love these, great recipes. Looks amazing…😋

eatingwithselina says:

I want those enchiladas

Helen Tran says:

these recipes look SO GOOD!!

DL. Wong says:

I also signed up with thrive market through you. Can’t wait to make your matcha latte with the coconut butter I have in my thrive market Cart 🙂

DL. Wong says:

Your my all time favorite vegan cooking YouTuber! You deserve millions of subscribers

patty 8873 says:

I was confused by your heading “green enchiladas with enchiladas”. What does that mean?

Foxy Fitness says:

Mexican inspired dishes are so easy to make vegan and my go to!! Thanks for sharing these!! ❤️💕

Lunna Wonka says:

Ojala hicieras más recetas de este tipo

Sydney Baker says:

I love Thrive Market! I live in a really small town and we don’t get a great variety of ingredients in our grocery stores. Thrive makes more specialty type items more accessible.

Natasha Lapierre says:

Are you tired of quinoa sometimes?

HelenaMikas says:

Fabulous recipes but for those who aren't in USA Thrive is not available Vegan products are much improved but even so many things cant't easily be matched up YET ,, I keep trying *

Space Pirates says:

Wow this look all so good and amazing! I'm very hungry now! 😊 Thank you! 👏😉

Kim Sharp says:

Recipes sound Aaammazing!

The Tae Kwon Doe says:

Your videos haven't popped up for me in forever… still says I'm subscribed, though. Go figure.

Write a comment

*