going vegan | what i eat in a week

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

i decided to try veganism for a week! tried some amazing vegan recipes and i was thoroughly surprised by how delicious everything was 🙂 all recipes down below!

comment below if you have any other recipes I should try!

——————————————

[ other videos ]

youtube diaries ep.1 | https://bit.ly/310hu5T
how well do we know each other | https://bit.ly/3jUcDdO
weekend vlog | https://bit.ly/3701Evy

——————————————

[ recipes mentioned ]

⇢ Kale Salad Carrot Ginger Dressing – https://www.loveandlemons.com/kale-salad/
⇢ Teriyaki Peanut Tofu w/ Stir-Fried Veggies & Brown Rice – https://bit.ly/3jcVFWQ
⇢ Bali Bowls with Peanut Tofu – https://www.feastingathome.com/bali-bowls-with-peanut-tofu/
⇢ Buffalo Cauliflower Wings – https://bromabakery.com/buffalo-cauliflower-wings/
⇢ Banana Oat Pancakes – https://bit.ly/3jfdGE5
⇢ Vegan Taquitos (Baked Veggie Flautas) – https://bit.ly/3oa3uAi
⇢ Thai Red Curry w/ Vegetables – https://cookieandkate.com/thai-red-curry-recipe/
⇢ Vegan Mud Cake – https://www.noracooks.com/vegan-mug-cake/
⇢ Vegan Cinnamon Swirl Cake – https://www.veganricha.com/vegan-cinnamon-swirl-cake/

—————————————–

[ let’s connect ]

⇢instagram | https://www.instagram.com/kimunjin
⇢tiktok | www.tiktok.com/@jinnykimbaker

——————————————

[ edited by ]

⇢ Jinny Kim-Baker
@kimunjin

——————————————

[ music by ]

⇢ Naomi – The Coffee Shop – https://thmatc.co/?l=04570559
⇢ Summer Madness – https://www.toneden.io/roa-2/post/summer-madness
⇢ Sweet by LIQWYD
⇢ Noodles by Another Kid

Comments

Blair Brooks says:

I enjoyed watching this! I’ve also noticed that my body doesn’t accept all foods like it once did before. Dairy has really been affecting how I feel and skin breakouts. I have to try some of these vegan recipes

Joesph Pak says:

Yo why do i look crazy 90% of the time

Vegan FTA says:

Looks delicious! Thanks for the recipes and inspiration, hope to see more vegan recipes and vlogs! ❤️

jessicas life kit says:

Everything looked so good 😋 I’ve recently been trying to consume less meat as well and go more plant based

Write a comment

*